DISPLAY SUITE RELOCATING • FINAL DAY APRIL 29
Book appointment

11th December, 2023

Holiday Opening Hours

The team at Eighty Eight O'Connell wish everyone a very happy festive season. 

The Display Suite has revised opening hours during this time.
To make an appointment or speak to our sales team, contact Georgie Taarnby 0417 852 357


OPENING HOURS

Thurs 21st Dec - CLOSED
Fri 22nd Dec - OPEN 10am-4pm
Sat 23rd Dec - By Appointment
Sun 24th Dec - By Appointment
 Mon 25th Dec - CLOSED
Tues 26th Dec - CLOSED
Wed 27th Dec - OPEN 10am-4pm
Thurs 28th Dec - OPEN 10am-4pm
Fri 29th Dec - OPEN 10am-4pm
Sat 30th Dec - By Appointment
Sun 31st Dec - By Appointment
Mon 1st Jan - CLOSED
Tues 2nd Jan - By Appointment
Wed 3rd Jan onwards - OPEN 7 days